Service Schedule: July 2024         

St. John of Shanghai & San Francisco (Tone 7)
Fri., June 28 – 4:00 pm – Fr. John will read the Vigil at church
Sat., June 29 – 9:40 am  – Hours & Divine Liturgy

Sunday of All Saints (Tone 8)
Sat., June 29 – 4:00 pm – Vigil
Sun., June 30 – 9:40 am – Hours & Divine Liturgy

Nativity of St. John the Baptist (Tone 1)
Sat., July 6 – 4:00 pm – Vigil
Sun., July 7 – 9:40 am – Hours & Divine Liturgy

HOLY APOSTLES PETER & PAUL
Thurs., July 11 – 4:00 – pm Vigil
Fri., July 12 – 9:40 am – Hours & Divine Liturgy

All Saints of Russia (Tone 2)
Sat., July 13 – 4:00 pm – Vigil
Sun., July 14 – 9:40 am – Hours & Divine Liturgy

New-Martyrs of the Turkish Yoke (Tone 3)
Sat., July 20 – 4:00 pm – Vigil
Sun., July 21 – 9:40 am – Hours & Divine Liturgy

Fathers of the 6 Ecumenical Councils; St. Vladimir (Tone 4)
Sat., July 27 – 4:00 pm – Vigil
Sun., July 28 – 9:40 am – Hours & Divine Liturgy